Mike Lynch made me fly…high

6 09 2008

Mike Lynch, one of the best cartoonist, commented on my post “One day in war museum“. This launched me on a euphoric trip for sometime; High on Cirrus clouds. I follow Mike and many others daily through my RSS feeds. Unfortunately, I never had time to upload the blogroll here. I should take some time and update it.

side note: Unlike American/British Toonists, well known cartoonists in India have only recently started their activities on the net and this still has to gain momentum. Not many follow this field to become main stream professionals; This is mainly, I believe,  because of lack of awareness and guidance from elders… (woes to be continued in some future post. I’ll stop here.)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

