A stitch in time…

21 08 2008

Actions

Information

6 responses

22 08 2008
Satish Polisetti

Awesome. I call this creativity 🙂

22 08 2008
iunknown

Thanks Satish.
I can read your mind. Are you from BITS Pilani? 8)

22 08 2008
Satish Polisetti

Yups. I am from BITS Pilani, how could you guess?

22 08 2008
iunknown

Let me read more of your past… mmm… were you in any way related to printing/publishing someplace somewhere?

22 08 2008
Satish Polisetti

Yeah, very much. I work for my BITS Alumni Magazine – write, edit and publish too. Your talisman’ guessing or I spoke all this stuff before … ?

18 09 2008
pikachu24

Leave a Reply

